Gastronome

VOL1 2019

Gastronome is the official publication of the U.S. Chaîne des Rôtisseurs. The magazine provides coverage of local, regional, national and international Chaîne events as well as feature stories about members and member establishments.

Issue link: https://gastronome.epubxp.com/i/1101934

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 136 of 139

Lafayette Contact National Office New Orleans Yvette Cressend (504) 888-0973 YCressend1@cox.net Shreveport Richard Hiller (318) 798-7691 rhiller@shueysmith.com OKLAHOMA Oklahoma (Oklahoma City) Keith Chappell (405) 715-1824 keithchappell@cox.net Tulsa Lynette J.W. Savage (918) 629-2970 tulsachaine@gmail.com TEXAS Austin Dennis Shay (512) 663-3517 dkshay@swbell.net Beaumont Patricia Daleo (409) 351-4733 Patriciajo@aol.com Dallas Stephen Benkowitz (972) 529-3935 sjbenkowitz@yahoo.com Étoile Solitaire Lee N. Morganthaler (713) 828-3628 lee.morganthaler@yahoo.com Fort Worth Randal Moore (817) 980-7252 moorerk@sbcglobal.net Galveston Jan V. Pozzi (409) 737-5132 jvpozzi@msn.com Houston John Swonson (713) 456-9381 swonyF16@hotmail.com Lacs et des Bois Cheryl Kenny (281) 367-1778 woodlandschaine@yahoo.com San Antonio Vivian Ray (210) 602-7142 vivray@satx.rr.com Eugene Daly Vice Conseiller Gastronomique National Richard Paul Groves Vice Echanson des Missions et Programs, Société Mondiale du Vin Heinz U. Hofmann Chancelier Délégué, Académie de Gastronomie Brillat-Savarin Membre Conseil Magistral and Membre Conseil d'Administration Honoraire (Paris) Officier Commandeur Geoffrey Labitzke Vice Echanson National Thomas Macrina Vice Conseiller Culinaire et des Professionnels National, Hôteliers Rene Marquis Vice Conseiller Culinaire et des Professionnels National, Militaires Michael Ty Vice Conseiller Culinaire et des Professionnels National, Competitions RANAE KEANE-BAMSEY OF EMOTION GALLERIES OFFICERS & BAILLIAGES 2 0 1 9 v 1 : G A S T R O N O M E :: 135 NATIONAL OFFICERS

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Gastronome - VOL1 2019