Gastronome

VOL1 2019

Gastronome is the official publication of the U.S. Chaîne des Rôtisseurs. The magazine provides coverage of local, regional, national and international Chaîne events as well as feature stories about members and member establishments.

Issue link: https://gastronome.epubxp.com/i/1101934

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 134 of 139

NORTHEAST Mont Stern Bailli Provincial 185 Halston Parkway East Amherst, NY 14051 (716) 861-6313 drwine57@gmail.com Marshall Berenson Chambellan Provincial (617) 876-9870 bailli@chaineboston.com James Wallick Chambellan Provincial (212) 721-3401 jwallick@mercertool.com Helen Cappuccino Chargée de Presse Provincial (716) 609-9477 helencapp@aol.com Widjiono Purnomo Conseiller Culinaire Provincial (518) 235-7339 djpurnomo@aol.com Andrew Cappuccino Echanson Provincial (716) 609-9477 helencapp@aol.com CONNECTICUT Connecticut Ginnie Kagan (914) 815-0052 ginpint@aol.com Hartford Robert T. Nicholson (860) 649-2312 rtn@futility.net MAINE Portland Wilfred R. Beriau (207) 233-9984 gypsybe@maine.rr.com MASSACHUSETTS Boston Marshall L. Berenson (617) 876-9870 bailli@chaineboston.com Colonial New England Sandra Kraft (781) 237-2427 sandrakraft@gskgroup.com NEW HAMPSHIRE New Hampshire Contact National Office NEW YORK Albany William Harris (518) 869-6227 harriskatz@mac.com Buffalo Helen Cappuccino (716) 609-9477 helencapp@aol.com Long Island Jerome Siller (516) 365-8512 psychaine@aol.com Mid-Hudson at the Culinary Institute of America Michael Babcock (914) 388-0608 mababcock@wineracks.com New York James Wallick (212) 721-3401 jwallick@mercertool.com Rochester-Finger Lakes Thomas R. Wahl, Jr. (585) 481-2790 WahlJr@aol.com Westchester Louis L. Bruno, Jr. (414) 405-2147 info@westchesterchaine.com RHODE ISLAND Rhode Island Paul J. Damiano (401) 946-6800 ri.chaine@yahoo.com VERMONT Vermont Elizabeth Spitler (802) 355-3677 lizspitler@yahoo.com PACIFIC NORTHWEST Bertrand de Boutray Bailli Provincial 4300 53rd Ave. NE Seattle, WA 98105 (206) 527-0804 bertrand@bertrandchezvous.com Glenn T. Hammer Chambellan Provincial (831) 626-1334 glennhammer@chainemonterey.org Linda Robin DuBrin Chargée de Presse Provincial (206) 374-0098 rdubrin@columbiadubrin.com Herve Le Biavant Conseiller Culinaire Provincial (415) 828-2666 Chefherve@gmail.com Walter F. Renner III Conseiller Gastronomique Provincial (650) 726-7824 wfrenner3@aol.com ALASKA Anchorage Scott A. Limstrom (907) 248-4850 limstrom@email.com CALIFORNIA Hillsborough Michael Kalkstein (408) 395-1308 michael@mkalkstein.com Monterey Peninsula Glenn T. Hammer (831) 626-1334 glennhammer@chainemonterey.org Napa-Sonoma Joseph Baldanzi, Jr. (650) 343-1977 BAILLINAPASONOMA@gmail.com Sacramento Joseph Sheehan (916) 481-1945 jts@jtsinvestcon.com San Francisco Elliot Katz (510) 808-5652 ekatz1@comcast.net Silicon Valley Janina Loire (408) 481-9410 janinafong@yahoo.com OREGON Portland Vicki L. De Ville (808) 384-7775 vicstr@gmail.com WASHINGTON Seattle Robert Cugini (425) 747-3782 robertc@appart.com WYOMING Jackson Hole William E. Wecker (307) 699-7718 wecker@wecker.com SOUTH CENTRAL William A. Hirsh Bailli Provincial 2010 Arundel Road Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 (917) 612-6714 wahirsh@aol.com Eric Cooperman Chambellan Provincial (866) 411-5773 ecooperman@cliffsliving.com Cynthia Himmelfarb Chambellan Provincial (615) 370-3605 chimmelfarb@comcast.net Mary Dee Maeser Chargée de Presse Provincial (843) 497-4672 mmaeser@sc.rr.com Joseph Bonaparte Conseiller Culinaire Provincial (704) 367-9280 chefjoeb@aol.com Richard T. Smith Echanson Provincial (770) 394-2966 RichardSmith@closingattorney.com ALABAMA Central Alabama William A. Hirsh (917) 612-6714 wahirsh@aol.com FLORIDA Panama City GEORGIA Atlanta Rebecca Lukovic (770) 702-0787 becky@bellatravelplanning.com Georgia Golden Isles Ryanne Carrier (912) 222-1610 ryc@aol.com Lake Oconee Contact William Hirsh (917) 612-6714 wahirsh@aol.com Peachtree Richard T. Smith (770) 394-2966 RichardSmith@closingattorney.com Savannah Jean-Yves Vendeville (478) 285-6338 jvendeville@savannahtech.edu OFFICERS & BAILLIAGES 2 0 1 9 v 1 : G A S T R O N O M E :: 133

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Gastronome - VOL1 2019