Gastronome

VOL1 2019

Gastronome is the official publication of the U.S. Chaîne des Rôtisseurs. The magazine provides coverage of local, regional, national and international Chaîne events as well as feature stories about members and member establishments.

Issue link: https://gastronome.epubxp.com/i/1101934

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 133 of 139

Hawaii Island James T. King (808) 884-5050 jtobyking@gmail.com Honolulu Susan Lee (808) 225-6463 HNLChaine@gmail.com Kauai Daniel Braun (808) 268-9377 daniel@princevillewinemarket.com Maui Adele Rugg (808) 879-9964 adeleonmaui@yahoo.com Oahu John Magauran (808) 551-1000 magauran@gmail.com MID-ATLANTIC John C. Fannin III Bailli Provincial 4 Chaville Way Greenville, DE 19807 (302) 479-9000 john.fannin@chainemidatlantic.org Stuart Goldberg Chambellan Provincial (443) 379-0476 outpoast@comcast.net Matthew Karstetter Chambellan Provincial (484) 924-9510 matthewkarstetter@gmail.com Paul Koulogeorge Chargé de Presse Provincial (610) 205-1825 paul.koulogeorge@att.net Thomas A. Hannum Conseiller Culinaire Provincial (302) 376-1282 culinairetom@chainemidatlantic.org George Staikos Echanson Provincial (973) 699-2199 george@theeducatedgrape.com Paul Schulze Conseiller Gastronomique Provincial (610) 933-3083 food.dude@vorpalblade.org DELAWARE First State Susan Teiser (610) 444-0838 susan.teiser@chainedelaware.org DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Périphérique Adam Blackwell (202) 286-2505 adamblackwell@comcast.net Washington, D.C. Judith Mazza (301) 365-0922 jmazza@familytherapy.com MARYLAND Baltimore Rich Milton Hoffman (443) 676-1675 chefhoffman@outlook.com NEW JERSEY Atlantic City Ted Lippman (609) 625-8063 tedhlippman@gmail.com Bergen County Oleh Bachynsky (973) 228-5191 onsbach@yahoo.com Garden State George Staikos (973) 699-2199 george@theeducatedgrape.com La Grande Cave du New Jersey John L. Foy (201) 963-1436 johnfoy@verizon.net New Jersey (Montclair) Joseph A. Marino (973) 473-8000 jamaresq@aol.com PENNSYLVANIA Delaware Valley Matthew Karstetter (484) 924-9510 matthewkarstetter@gmail.com Lehigh Valley Jessica A. Long (267) 825-4012 jlong0808@hotmail.com Philadelphia Thomas J. Knox (215) 636-0660 tknox@knoxconsultinggroup.com VIRGINIA Richmond Jacques J. Moore, Jr. (804) 346-4000 jmoore@amoorecadillac.com MIDWEST Renee Wilmeth Bailli Provincial 3055 N. Meridian St. Apt. 16B Indianapolis, IN 46208 (317) 727-5487 wilmeth.renee@gmail.com Irwin Weinberg Chambellan Provincial (513) 984-9921 irwin@aim-cincinnati.com Leo R. Flischel Chargé de Presse Provincial (859) 344-8388 lee.flischel@gmail.com Christopher Koetke Conseiller Culinaire Provincial (708) 524-8406 koetke@comcast.net Gregory Wallis Echanson Provincial (812) 334-5242 gcwallis@att.net ILLINOIS Chicago Elizabeth Roldan (630) 512-0688 ebernardino@comcast.net Lake Shore Deborah Long (513) 309-1310 lakeshorechaine@gmail.com Springfield John Dale Kennedy (217) 241-2413 tandoorii@comcast.net INDIANA Indianapolis Gregory Wallis (812) 334-5242 gcwallis@att.net IOWA Des Moines James Cutter (515) 208-1094 jcutter@dmgcc.org KENTUCKY Louisville Renee Wilmeth (317) 727-5487 wilmeth.renee@gmail.com MICHIGAN Michigan Raymond Bertschy (242) 327-4438 ray.bertschy@icloud.com MINNESOTA Minneapolis Margaret Ann Leto (612) 332-2292 margaretl@mplsclub.org MISSOURI Kansas City Michael Foster (913) 262-0500 mike@fosterkc.com St. Louis Linda Reis McGovern (314) 664-7283 rwmwine@aol.com OHIO Cincinnati George S. Elliott (513) 871-7198 GSEWINE@aol.com Cleveland Jill Kummer (412) 337-8629 jill.kummer@yahoo.com Toledo Mary J. Martin (419) 350-6032 gypsy62750@gmail.com PENNSYLVANIA Pittsburgh Jill Kummer (412) 337-8629 jill.kummer@yahoo.com WISCONSIN Wisconsin (Milwaukee) Christopher Walther (414) 273-4400 christopher@waltherlaw.net OFFICERS & BAILLIAGES 132 :: C H A I N E U S . O R G :: 2 0 1 9 v 1

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Gastronome - VOL1 2019