Gastronome

VOL2 2018

Gastronome is the official publication of the U.S. Chaîne des Rôtisseurs. The magazine provides coverage of local, regional, national and international Chaîne events as well as feature stories about members and member establishments.

Issue link: https://gastronome.epubxp.com/i/1035845

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 143 of 147

MISSISSIPPI Jackson Carlton Ralph Daniel (601) 856-3164 drralphdaniel@aol.com NORTH CAROLINA Asheville Beth Poslusny (828) 257-5982 Charlotte Jose Costa (305) 877-1136 jose.costa@me.com Triangle Michael Procino (252) 589-1488 mprocino@mchsi.com Wilmington Jim Nelson (910) 406-1100 susan.jim368@gmail.com SOUTH CAROLINA Charleston Chris Tragakis (843) 906-3993 christragakis15@gmail.com The Cliffs Eric Cooperman (866) 411-5773 ecooperman@cliffsliving.com Greenville J. Coleman Shouse (864) 235-8663 cshouse@lshomes.com Hilton Head Jim McCready (843) 681-7952 hhwcl@hargray.com Myrtle Beach Allyson Hirsh (843) 902-9146 Allyson1220@aol.com Spartanburg Gregory Atkins (864) 582-1664 gatkins@atkinsmachinery.com TENNESSEE Chattanooga Warren Barnett (423) 265-9589 barnchat0521@yahoo.com Memphis George Chandler (901) 757-8138 gcatet@bellsouth.net Nashville Cynthia Himmelfarb (615) 370-3024 chimmelfarb@comcast.net VIRGINIA Richmond Jacques J. Moore, Jr. (804) 346-4000 jmoore@amoorecadillac.com SOUTHEAST Susan Vareschi Bailli Provincial 4731 Bonita Bay Blvd. #1501 Bonita Springs, FL 34134 (239) 495-1751 slvareschi@msn.com Robert Pressner Chambellan Provincial (813) 909-4422 robert.pressner@verizon.net John F. Flammang Chargé de Presse Provincial (216) 224-0372 flammang@gmail.com David J. Hackett Conseiller Culinaire Provincial (305) 815-6808 dhackett@biltmorehotel.com Virginia Philip Echanson Provincial (561) 655-6611 virginia@vpwsa.com Ruth Manchester Conseiller Gastronomique Provincial (239) 592-1511 brambleinn@comcast.net FLORIDA Amelia Island Garry Fehrman (904) 491-9800 gfehrman@msn.com Boca Raton Anwar Vardag (561) 488-8368 bailli@bocachaine.com Bonita William Vareschi (239) 495-1751 wjvareschi@hotmail.com Fort Lauderdale Jerome Rosenthal (954) 462-7780 jrwino@bellsouth.com Miami Nancy E. Radlauer (305) 801-8181 MiamiChaine@aol.com Miami Beach William Berke (305) 947-7744 billberke@aol.com Naples Roger Weatherburn-Baker (239) 430-3676 rogerwwbaker@gmail.com Nord Est de la Floride David Szkutak (513) 702-0693 deszkutak@gmail.com Orlando Muriel K. Uttal (407) 425-4200 infinitelymuriel@earthlink.net Palm Beach Melisande J. Wolff (561) 686-8580 bailli@palmbeachchaine.com Sarasota Thomas Coundit (941) 378-4599 ldguilbert@juno.com Space Coast Dee Dee Sheffield (321) 799-5419 ddshffld@aol.com Tampa Sun Coast Robert Procida (813) 968-8917 sundialbob@tampabay.rr.com Treasure Coast Thomas Finck (772) 713-3369 tomfinck@yahoo.com West Palm Beach Leila Warren (561) 655-4419 llwchaine@yahoo.com SOUTHWEST William Salomon Bailli Provincial 2 Inwood San Antonio, TX 78248 (210) 492-4479 bill@billsalomon.com Denise Valliant Chambellan Provincial (512) 301-6683 dmvalliant@gmail.com Kathy Shay Chargée de Presse Provincial (512) 585-8757 kathy.shay7@gmail.com Leslie L. Bartosh Conseiller Culinaire Provincial (409) 789-3498 leslie_bartosh@yahoo.com William Ridlehuber Echanson Provincial (713) 320-4590 wridlehuber@icloud.com Franelle Rogers Conseiller Gastronomique Provincial (713) 871-9007 franellerogers@me.com ARKANSAS Little Rock Blaine A. Burgess (501) 664-1531 chefbab@aol.com COLORADO Aspen Barbi Benton (970) 920-2599 bbaspenchaine@hotmail.com Denver (Mile High) Allison Ahrens (303) 355-2359 allisonahrens@msn.com Vail Dorothy Browning (970) 390-9945 doe.browning@gmail.com KANSAS Wichita B. Theo Mellion (316) 636-8994 bonewichita@cox.net LOUISIANA Baton Rouge Travis Taylor (225) 288-7287 travis@bitlawfirm.com OFFICERS & BAILLIAGES 142 :: C H A I N E U S . O R G :: 2 0 1 8 v 2

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Gastronome - VOL2 2018