Gastronome

VOL2 2018

Gastronome is the official publication of the U.S. Chaîne des Rôtisseurs. The magazine provides coverage of local, regional, national and international Chaîne events as well as feature stories about members and member establishments.

Issue link: https://gastronome.epubxp.com/i/1035845

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 140 of 147

CARIBBEAN/ ATLANTIC ISLANDS Alan R. Feuerstein Bailli Provincial P.O. Box 502008 St. Thomas, Virgin Islands 00805 (340) 690-3221 fsllpvi@aol.com Derek J. Elder Chambellan Provincial (876) 577-9803 derekjameselder@gmail.com Jorge L. Torres Chambellan Provincial (787) 840-2053 tornaz.jo@gmail.com Isabella H. Overend Chargée de Presse Provincial (242) 322-8450 ioverend@townehotel.com Frank L. Machover Echanson Provincial (340) 776-7731 flmc_vi@yahoo.com BAHAMAS Grand Bahama Barry L. Taylor (242) 373-1769 taylor.barryl@gmail.com Nassau Isabella H. Overend (242) 322-8450 ioverend@townehotel.com GRAND CAYMAN Cheryl L. Pokoradi (345) 746-0472 pokoradi@candw.ky JAMAICA Derek J. Elder (876) 577-9803 derekjameselder@gmail.com PUERTO RICO Mayagüez Virgen M. Acosta de Obén (787) 833-4556 velamar@caribe.net Ponce Jorge L. Torres (787) 840-2053 tornaz.jo@gmail.com San Juan Enrique Umpierre (787) 790-2040 enrique@umpierre-suarez.com U.S. VIRGIN ISLANDS Karl L.M. Foster (340) 642-6516 karlfoster@icloud.com FAR WEST Philip I. Kress Bailli Provincial 19251 Beckwith Terrace Irvine, CA 92603 (714) 814-2624 pkress@aol.com Robert Miller Chambellan Provincial (801) 588-1854 rmiller1940@netscape.com Ranson Webster Chambellan Provincial (775) 746-9600 ranson@evergreencapitalllc.com Laura Walsh Chargée de Presse Provincial (760) 346-7191 lecwalsh@gmail.com Robert Warren Phillips Conseiller Culinaire Provincial (323) 232-0026 rphillips@mchonline.org Charles (Chick) Marshall Echanson Provincial (714) 299-5230 marshacs@msn.com Dan Ketelaars Conseiller Gastronomique Provincial (949) 306-3474 dankofoods@gmail.com ARIZONA Scottsdale Samia Mounts (914) 434-1371 samiamounts@yahoo.com Sedona Paula T. Woolsey (928) 593-9694 chainesedona@gmail.com CALIFORNIA Beverly Hills Anthony D. Shipp (310) 472-3778 tshippp@yahoo.com Central Coast Thomas Humphrey (805) 680-9806 thomashumphrey@gmail.com La Jolla Dominick Addario (619) 295-2189 addariomd@msn.com Laguna Leslie Ann Merle (951) 235-9600 lastirrat@aol.com Los Angeles Marc C. Hamilton (323) 245-2902 marchamilton801@aol.com Newport Beach David A. Weinberg (714) 755-3900 dweinberg@aimla.com Palm Springs Craig C. Surdy (760) 393-1544 craigsu@aol.com San Diego John David Crisafulli (619) 303-8141 jcrisafulli@btscenes.com Santa Barbara/Ojai Ron Stitch (818) 707-0202 ron@rkstitch.com Santa Ynez Valley Marlene Klamt (805) 688-8267 marleneklamt@msn.com South Coast Charles (Chick) Marshall (714) 299-5230 marshacs@msn.com NEVADA Las Vegas Larry Ruvo (702) 876-4500 sgraham@southernwine.com Reno Ranson Webster (775) 746-9600 ranson@evergreencapitalllc.com NEW MEXICO Albuquerque Erik B. Harrigan (505) 872-5992 erik.harrigan@me.com Santa Fe Matt Bunkowski (917) 412-9133 bunkowski@gmail.com UTAH Salt Lake City Martin Perham (801) 244-0823 vivelachaine@icloud.com HAWAII/PACIFIC ISLANDS Maurice Nicholson Bailli Provincial 2999 Kalakaua Ave., Apt. 302 Honolulu, HI 96815 (808) 922-6230 docmwn@aol.com Judith Kellogg Chambellan Provincial (808) 947-3882 judith.kellogg@gmail.com David Greenlee Chargé de Presse Provincial (808) 524-2918 greenlee@hawaii.rr.com Colin Hazama Conseiller Culinaire Provincial (808) 292-9168 colin.hazama@luxurycollection.com Ryan Loo Conseiller Gastronomique Provincial (808) 372-9421 ryan.loo@westin.com Harold S. Small Bailli Délégué des Etats-Unis P.O. Box 9391 Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067 Phone: (858) 759-4600 Email: hss@halsmall.com Ira A. Falk Chancelier des Etats-Unis P.O. Box 675786 Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067-5786 Phone: (760) 631-6789 Email: ira@treescapes.com OFFICERS & BAILLIAGES 2 0 1 8 v 2 : G A S T R O N O M E :: 139

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Gastronome - VOL2 2018