Gastronome

VOL2 2016

Gastronome is the official publication of the U.S. Chaîne des Rôtisseurs. The magazine provides coverage of local, regional, national and international Chaîne events as well as feature stories about members and member establishments.

Issue link: http://gastronome.epubxp.com/i/745503

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 152 of 155

Bruce Ozga Conseiller Culinaire Provincial (786) 331-9274 bozga@jwu.edu Virginia Philip Echanson Provincial (561) 655-6611 virginia@vpwsa.com Sandra Moran Conseiller Gastronomique Provincial (239) 566-2003 sandimoran@comcast.net FLORIDA Amelia Island Garry Fehrman (904) 491-9800 Boca Raton Anwar Vardag (561) 488-8368 bocachaine@att.net Bonita Susan Vareschi (239) 495-1751 slvareschi@msn.com Fort Lauderdale John Kane (305) 386-1598 Miami Nancy E. Radlauer (305) 801-8181 MiamiChaine@aol.com Miami Beach William Berke (305) 947-7744 billberke@aol.com Naples Roger Weatherburn-Baker (239) 430-3676 Northeast Florida Steven Jones (904) 373-0915 Orlando Muriel K. Uttal (407) 425-4200 infinitelymuriel@earthlink.net Palm Beach Melisande J. Wolff (561) 686-8580 Sarasota Thomas Coundit (941) 378-4599 ldguilbert@juno.com Space Coast Dee Dee Sheffield (321) 799-5419 Tampa Sun Coast Robert Pressner (813) 909-4422 West Palm Beach Leila Warren (561) 655-4419 llwchaine@yahoo.com SOUTHWEST William Salomon Bailli Provincial 2 Inwood San Antonio, TX 78248 (210) 492-4479 bill@billsalomon.com Denise Valliant Chambellan Provincial (512) 301-6683 dmvalliant@gmail.com Suzanne Hoffman Chambellan Provincial (970) 376-8132 primivini@gmail.com Jim Ray Chargé de Presse Provincial (210) 601-7013 jray2@satx.rr.com Leslie L. Bartosh Conseiller Culinaire Provincial (409) 789-3498 William Ridlehuber Echanson Provincial (713) 320-4590 wridlehuber@icloud.com John T. Wade Conseiller Gastronomique Provincial (512) 396-3836 jwade24@austin.rr.com ARKANSAS Little Rock Blaine A. Burgess (501) 664-1531 chefbab@aol.com COLORADO Aspen Barbi Benton bbaspenchaine@hotmail.com Denver (Mile High) Allison Ahrens (303) 355-2359 allisonahrens@msn.com Vail Carolyn Pope (970) 390-9913 KANSAS Wichita B. Theo Mellion (316) 636-8994 LOUISIANA Baton Rouge Travis Taylor (225) 288-7287 Tayl6620@bellsouth.net Lafayette Contact National Office New Orleans Yvette Cressend (504) 888-0973 YCressend1@cox.net Shreveport Richard Hiller (318) 798-7691 rhiller@shueysmith.com OKLAHOMA Oklahoma (Oklahoma City) Phillip Lee Jody (405) 708-2100 Tulsa Sue Gerkin (918) 742-0672 Gerkin7@mac.com TEXAS Austin Dennis Shay (512) 663-3517 dkshay@swbell.net Beaumont Patricia Daleo (409) 351-4733 Patriciajo@aol.com Dallas Stephen Benkowitz (972) 529-3935 Étoile Solitaire Robyn Wood (713) 666-7598 woodaggies@msn.com Fort Worth Randal Moore (817) 980-7252 Galveston Jan V. Pozzi (409) 737-5132 jvpozzi@msn.com Houston Franelle Rogers (713) 871-9007 franellerogers@me.com Lacs et des Bois Cheryl Kenny (281) 367-1778 woodlandschaine@yahoo.com San Antonio Vivian Ray (210) 602-7142 Marie C. Addario Vice Chargée de Presse National Editor-in-Chief, Gastronome and Gastronome Extra! Michael Ty Vice Conseiller Culinaire et des Professionnels David Merrill Vice Echanson des Sommeliers, Société Mondiale du Vin Georges Muller Chancelier Délégué, Académie de Gastronomie Brillat-Savarin Michael Severino Vice Conseiller Gastronomique National Richard Paul Groves Vice Echanson des Missions et Programs, Société Mondiale du Vin OFFICERS & BAILLIAGES 2 0 1 6 v 2 : G A S T R O N O M E :: 151 NATIONAL OFFICERS

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Gastronome - VOL2 2016