Gastronome

VOL2 2016

Gastronome is the official publication of the U.S. Chaîne des Rôtisseurs. The magazine provides coverage of local, regional, national and international Chaîne events as well as feature stories about members and member establishments.

Issue link: http://gastronome.epubxp.com/i/745503

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 151 of 155

NEW YORK Albany William Harris (518) 869-6227 harriskatz@mac.com Buffalo Helen Cappuccino (716) 609-9477 helencapp@aol.com Long Island Jerome Siller (516) 365-8512 psychaine@aol.com Mid-Hudson at the Culinary Institute of America Gerard Viverito (845) 430-7937 chefgerard@gmail.com New York James Wallick (212) 721-3401 jwallick@mercertool.com Rochester-Finger Lakes Thomas R. Wahl, Jr. (585) 481-2790 WahlJr@aol.com Westchester Louis L. Bruno, Jr. (414) 405-2147 info@westchesterchaine.com RHODE ISLAND Rhode Island Paul J. Damiano (401) 946-6800 VERMONT Vermont Elizabeth Spitler (802) 655-5455 PACIFIC NORTHWEST Bertrand de Boutray Bailli Provincial 4300 53rd Ave. NE Seattle, WA 98105 (206) 527-0804 bertrand@bertrandchezvous.com Glenn T. Hammer Chambellan Provincial (831) 658-4080 glennhammer@chainemonterey.org Linda Robin DuBrin Chargée de Presse Provincial (206) 374-0098 rdubrin@columbiadubrin.com Herve Le Biavant Conseiller Culinaire Provincial (415) 828-2666 Chefherve@gmail.com David Matthew Glancy Echanson Provincial (415) 505-9382 dglancy@sfwineschool.com Walter F. Renner III Conseiller Gastronomique Provincial (650) 726-7824 wfrenner3@aol.com ALASKA Anchorage Scott A. Limstrom (907) 248-4850 CALIFORNIA Hillsborough Lois Gogol (650) 344-4920 pinot_lois@msn.com Monterey Peninsula Glenn T. Hammer (831) 658-4080 glennhammer@chainemonterey.org Napa-Sonoma Eugene Daly (707) 996-8666 gene@dalyge.com Sacramento Joseph Sheehan (916) 481-1945 San Francisco Elliot Katz (650) 508-1521 Silicon Valley Janina Loire (408) 481-9410 janinafong@yahoo.com OREGON Portland Beth Mack (949) 842-7957 beth@mackepic.com WASHINGTON Seattle Robert Cugini (425) 747-3782 robertc@appart.com SOUTH CENTRAL William A. Hirsh Bailli Provincial 2010 Arundel Road Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 (917) 612-6714 wahirsh@aol.com Stephen R. Gross Chambellan Provincial (770) 433-1711 sgross@grossconsultinggroup.com Cynthia Himmelfarb Chambellan Provincial (615) 370-3605 chimmelfarb@comcast.net Greg Schulmeier Chargé de Presse Provincial (601) 668-0040 gschulmeier@hotmail.com James Gallivan Conseiller Culinaire Provincial (770) 235-9995 chef@infowest.com Richard T. Smith Echanson Provincial (770) 394-2966 RichardSmith@closingattorney.com ALABAMA Central Alabama Robert Cawley (334) 281-3247 rcawley@trenholmstate.edu FLORIDA Panama City Christine Stringer (850) 230-4272 Fax (850) 230-4272 GEORGIA Atlanta Herbert Spasser (404) 842-1651 Georgia Golden Isles Richard Bobb (912) 638-2888 ptbobb@bellsouth.net Lake Oconee Gerald Schmidt (206) 478-8008 Peachtree Richard T. Smith (770) 394-2966 RichardSmith@closingattorney.com MISSISSIPPI Jackson Carlton Ralph Daniel (601) 856-3164 drralphdaniel@aol.com NORTH CAROLINA Asheville Beth Poslusny (828) 257-5982 Charlotte Jose Costa (305) 877-1136 jose.costa@me.com Triangle Michael Procino (252) 589-1488 mprocino@mchsi.com SOUTH CAROLINA Charleston Contact National Office The Cliffs Eric Cooperman (866) 411-5773 Greenville J. Coleman Shouse (864) 235-8663 cshouse@lshomes.com Hilton Head Jim McCready (843) 681-7952 hhwcl@hargray.com Myrtle Beach Allyson Hirsh (843) 902-9146 Allyson1220@aol.com Spartanburg Gregory Atkins (864) 582-1664 gatkins@atkinsmachinery.com TENNESSEE Chattanooga Warren Barnett (423) 265-9589 Memphis George Chandler (901) 757-8138 Nashville Cynthia Himmelfarb (615) 370-3024 chimmelfarb@comcast.net VIRGINIA Richmond Jacques J. Moore, Jr. (804) 346-4000 jmoore@amoorecadillac.com SOUTHEAST Charles Radlauer Bailli Provincial 2800 Island Blvd. #1601 Aventura, FL 33160 (305) 937-4602 CharlesRadlauer@aol.com Susan Vareschi Chambellan Provincial (239) 495-1751 slvareschi@msn.com Harold Cordner Chambellan Provincial (772) 589-2033 gassdoc@aol.com Jennifer Denlinger Chargée de Presse Provincial (407) 408-8488 jennifer@floridachef.net OFFICERS & BAILLIAGES 150 :: C H A I N E U S . O R G :: 2 0 1 6 v 2

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Gastronome - VOL2 2016