Gastronome

VOL2 2016

Gastronome is the official publication of the U.S. Chaîne des Rôtisseurs. The magazine provides coverage of local, regional, national and international Chaîne events as well as feature stories about members and member establishments.

Issue link: http://gastronome.epubxp.com/i/745503

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 150 of 155

Kauai/Oahu Kathryn Nicholson (808) 636-0323 Maui Adele Rugg (808) 879-9964 MID-ATLANTIC Robin Jill Jacobs Bailli Provincial 1080 Saddlebrook Road Mountainside, NJ 07092 (908) 522-0741 midatlanticbp@gmail.com Peter A. Caporilli Chambellan Provincial (609) 317-0077 peter@tidewaterworkshop.com John Charles Fannin III Chambellan Provincial (302) 777-0144 john.fannin@chainedelaware.org Percy Nikora Chargé de Presse Provincial (484) 888-9741 percy@percy.com Raimund Hofmeister Conseiller Culinaire Provincial (443) 506-7937 hofmeisterrw4906@aol.com George Staikos Echanson Provincial (973) 699-2199 george@theeducatedgrape.com Stuart Goldberg Conseiller Gastronomique Provincial (443) 379-0476 outpoast@comcast.net DELAWARE First State John Charles Fannin III (302) 777-0144 john.fannin@chainedelaware.org DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Périphérique Adam Blackwell (202) 286-2505 adamblackwell@comcast.net Washington, D.C. Judith Mazza (301) 469-0352 MARYLAND Baltimore Stuart Goldberg (443) 379-0476 outpoast@comcast.net NEW JERSEY Atlantic City Ted Lippman (609) 625-8063 tedhlippman@gmail.com Bergen County Oleh Bachynsky (973) 228-5191 Garden State Claude DuFresne (732) 418-1006 La Grande Cave du New Jersey John L. Foy (201) 963-1436 johnfoy@verizon.net New Jersey (Montclair) Joseph A. Marino (973) 473-8000 Fax (973) 473-1799 PENNSYLVANIA Delaware Valley Matthew Karstetter (484) 924-9510 Lehigh Valley David Troxell (610) 866-5800 cheftroxell@gmail.com Philadelphia Thomas J. Knox (215) 636-0660 tknox@knoxconsultinggroup.com MIDWEST Renee Wilmeth Bailli Provincial 3055 N. Meridian St. Apt. 16B Indianapolis, IN 46208 (317) 727-5487 wilmeth.renee@gmail.com Simeon Yee Roldan Chambellan Provincial (630) 512-0688 syroldan@comcast.net Irwin Weinberg Chambellan Provincial (513) 984-9921 irwin@aim-cincinnati.com Leo R. Flischel Chargé de Presse Provincial (859) 344-8388 lee.flischel@gmail.com Christopher Koetke Conseiller Culinaire Provincial (708) 524-8406 koetke@comcast.net Randall Crocker Echanson Provincial (800) 622-0607 rcrocker@vonbriesen.com ILLINOIS Chicago Simeon Roldan (630) 512-0688 syroldan@comcast.net Lake Shore Deborah Long (513) 309-1310 lakeshorechaine@gmail.com Springfield John Dale Kennedy (217) 241-2413 tandoorii@comcast.net INDIANA Indianapolis Jennifer Priddy (317) 371-0137 jenpriddy77@gmail.com IOWA Des Moines James Cutter (515) 208-1094 jcutter@dmgcc.org KENTUCKY Louisville Robert Armstrong (812) 987-3048 MICHIGAN Michigan Robert Golding (248) 848-3100 MINNESOTA Minneapolis Margaret Ann Leto (612) 332-2292 MISSOURI Kansas City Michael Foster (913) 262-0500 mike@fosterkc.com St. Louis Linda Reis McGovern (314) 664-7283 rwmwine@aol.com OHIO Cincinnati George S. Elliott (513) 871-7198 Toledo M. Ann Sanford (419) 842-6503 Fax (866) 842-6565 PENNSYLVANIA Pittsburgh Jill Kummer (412) 337-8629 WISCONSIN Wisconsin (Milwaukee) Christopher Walther (414) 273-4400 NORTHEAST Gabor Huszar Bailli Provincial 16 Chestnut Lane Woodbridge, CT 06525 (203) 785-4010 gabor.huszar@yale.edu Marshall Berenson Chambellan Provincial (617) 876-9870 bailli@chaineboston.com Mont Stern Chambellan Provincial (716) 689-7295 drwine57@gmail.com James Wallick Chambellan Provincial (212) 721-3401 jwallick@mercertool.com Helen Cappuccino Chargée de Presse Provincial (716) 609-9477 helencapp@aol.com Widjiono Purnomo Conseiller Culinaire Provincial (518) 235-7339 djpurnomo@aol.com Joseph D'Ambrosio Echanson Provincial (914) 337-8889 jda@ibismgmt.com Sandra Kraft Conseiller Gastronomique Provincial (781) 237-7545 sandrakraft@gskgroup.com CONNECTICUT Connecticut Allison Reams (203) 329-1133 alreams@optonline.net Hartford Gary C. Dunn (860) 247-5431 garydunn@cox.net MASSACHUSETTS Boston Marshall L. Berenson (617) 876-9870 bailli@chaineboston.com Colonial New England Gerald Kraft (781) 431-8556 gkraft@gskgroup.com NEW HAMPSHIRE New Hampshire Contact National Office OFFICERS & BAILLIAGES 2 0 1 6 v 2 : G A S T R O N O M E :: 149

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Gastronome - VOL2 2016