Gastronome

VOL2 2016

Gastronome is the official publication of the U.S. Chaîne des Rôtisseurs. The magazine provides coverage of local, regional, national and international Chaîne events as well as feature stories about members and member establishments.

Issue link: http://gastronome.epubxp.com/i/745503

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 149 of 155

CARIBBEAN/ ATLANTIC ISLANDS Ronald D. Overend Bailli Provincial P.O. Box SS-6373 Villas in Paradise Nassau, Bahamas (242) 322-8450 ron@townehotel.com Jorge L. Torres Chambellan Provincial (787) 840-2053 tornazjo@gmail.com Isabella H. Overend Chargée de Presse Provincial (242) 322-8450 ioverend@townehotel.com Frederick Lightbourn Conseiller Culinaire Provincial (242) 324-1373 fhlightbourn@gmail.com Philip Hillier Echanson Provincial (242) 698-8551 philiphillier34@gmail.com Virgen M. Acosta de Obén Conseiller Gastronomique Provincial (787) 833-4556 Fax (787) 265-3434 velamar@caribe.net BAHAMAS Grand Bahama Frederic Ossude fossude@yahoo.com Nassau Isabella H. Overend (242) 322-8450 ioverend@townehotel.com GRAND CAYMAN Jean-Philippe Gorley (345) 321-7102 JAMAICA Derek J. Elder (876) 577-9803 derekjameselder@gmail.com PUERTO RICO Mayagüez Virgen M. Acosta de Obén (787) 833-4556 Fax (787) 265-3434 velamar@caribe.net Ponce Jorge L. Torres (787) 840-2053 tornaz.jo@gmail.com San Juan Enrique Umpierre (787) 790-2040 enrique@umpierre-suarez.com U.S. VIRGIN ISLANDS Alan R. Feuerstein (340) 777-6325 fsllpvi@aol.com FAR WEST Bryan A. Stirrat Bailli Provincial 66 Ritz Cove Dr. Dana Point, CA 92629 (951) 235-9400 bstirrat@earthlink.net Barbara Breitbart Chambellan Provincial (928) 204-1143 bbreitbart@npgcable.com Philip I. Kress Chambellan Provincial (949) 854-1961 pkress@aol.com Ranson Webster Chambellan Provincial (775) 746-9600 ranson@evergreencapitalllc.com Leslie Ann Merle Chargée de Presse Provincial (951) 235-9600 Leslie@chefleslieann.com Robert Warren Phillips Conseiller Culinaire Provincial (323) 232-0026 rphillips@mchonline.org Richard A. Wilson Echanson Provincial (775) 829-7751 sewaneeboy@sbcglobal.net Charles (Chick) Marshall Conseiller Gastronomique Provincial (714) 299-5230 marshacs@msn.com ARIZONA Scottsdale Samia Mounts (914) 434-1371 samiamounts@yahoo.com Sedona Paula T. Woolsey (928) 593-9694 CALIFORNIA Beverly Hills Anthony D. Shipp (310) 472-3778 tshippp@yahoo.com Central Coast Contact National Office La Jolla Dominick Addario (619) 295-2189 addariomd@msn.com Laguna Philip Kress (949) 854-1961 pkress@aol.com Los Angeles Erik Joel Laykin (310) 245-2902 erik@laykin.com Newport Beach David A. Weinberg (714) 755-3900 dweinberg@aimla.com Palm Springs Craig C. Surdy (760) 393-1544 craigsu@aol.com San Diego Ken R. Loyst (619) 857-3800 loyst@fastforwardevents.com Santa Barbara/Ojai Ron Stitch (818) 707-0202 ron@rkstitch.com Santa Ynez Valley Marlene Klamt (805) 688-8267 marleneklamt@msn.com South Coast Ann A. Crane (949) 254-5620 NEVADA Las Vegas Larry Ruvo (702) 876-4500 Fax (702) 876-1227 sgraham@southernwine.com Reno Ranson Webster (775) 746-9600 ranson@evergreencapitalllc.com NEW MEXICO Albuquerque Erik B. Harrigan (505) 872-5992 erik.harrigan@me.com Santa Fe Steven D. Lustig (505) 780-8666 ldspenguin@aol.com UTAH Salt Lake City Robert A. Miller (385) 282-7533 HAWAII/PACIFIC ISLANDS Bruce Liebert Bailli Provincial P.O. Box 61878 Honolulu, HI 96839 (808) 947-3882 bruce.liebert@gmail.com Christopher J. Speere Chambellan Provincial (808) 344-1766 speere@hawaii.edu Judith Kellogg Chargée de Presse Provincial (808) 947-3882 jkellogg@hawaii.edu Patrick Okubo Echanson Provincial (808) 722-8797 thewinegi@gmail.com Hawaii Island James T. King (808) 884-5050 Honolulu Kimi Matar (808) 728-6002 Harold S. Small Bailli Délégué des Etats-Unis P.O. Box 9391 Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067 Phone: (858) 759-4600 Email: hss@halsmall.com Heinz U. Hofmann Chancelier des Etats-Unis 48499 Stillwater Drive La Quinta, CA 92253 Phone: (480) 707-3565 Email: huh@dc.rr.com OFFICERS & BAILLIAGES 148 :: C H A I N E U S . O R G :: 2 0 1 6 v 2

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Gastronome - VOL2 2016